This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you don't agree, please click here.
The transfer printing shop for experts
(
0
)

Mission / Vision


 

Vision:

Our drive is the joy of giving! Today and in the future, we are trendsetters for individual and unique printable gift ideas that not only inspire people, but also enchant and bring each other closer together. It is our goal to make unforgettable moments possible!

Mission:

We are a global company in the field of transfer printing. Our work focuses on long-term and personal relationships with customers, suppliers and employees. Our service package consists of a variety of articles, product quality, innovation, and personalized service to get our customers on the fast track!

 

Your team at Print Equipment GmbH & Co. KG

200
Subscribe to our newsletter and receive a 5,- € voucher!
Tips, info, actions... Get informed!
The subscription is free of charge and can be cancelled at any time by unsubscribing your e-mail address. We refuse to pass on your data to third parties.
You will receive an e-mail confirming your subscription - this way we make sure that no unauthorized person can register you in our newsletter (so-called "double opt-in").
Our own Brands
Recommended weight reduction scale:
.
 order more (Total
) for optimal shipping packaging.

Overlaytoggle
Dieser Online-Shop verwendet Cookies für ein optimales Einkaufserlebnis. Dabei werden beispielsweise die Session-Informationen oder die Spracheinstellung auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert. Ohne Cookies ist der Funktionsumfang des Online-Shops eingeschränkt. Sind Sie damit nicht einverstanden, klicken Sie bitte hier.
Der Shop für Transferdruck-Profis
(
0
)

Mission / Vision


Unsere Mission

Wir sind ein global agierendes Unternehmen im Bereich des Transferdrucks. Im Mittelpunkt unseres Wirkens stehen langfristige und faire Partnerschaften mit Kunden, Lieferanten und Mitarbeitern.  Unser Leistungspaket bestehend aus Artikelvielfalt, Produktqualität, Innovation und Service bringt Sie dauerhaft auf die Überholspur!


Unsere Vision

Unser Antrieb ist die Freude am Schenken!

Heute und künftig sind wir Trendsetter für individuelle und einzigartig bedruckbare Geschenkideen, die Menschen nicht nur begeistern, sondern einander näherbringen. Wir nehmen uns Großes vor, um unvergessliche Momente zu schaffen.

Ihr Team der Print Equipment GmbH & Co. KG

 
200
Newsletter abonnieren und 5,- € Gutschein erhalten!
Tipps, Infos, Aktionen... Lass dich informieren!
Das Abo ist kostenlos und kann jederzeit durch Austragen der E-Mail-Adresse beendet werden. Eine Weitergabe Deiner Daten an Dritte lehnen wir ab.
Du bekommst zur Bestätigung nach dem Abonnement eine E-Mail - so stellen wir sicher, dass kein Unbefugter Dich in unseren Newsletter eintragen kann (sog. "Double Opt-In").
Unsere Eigenmarken
Empfohlene Abnahmestaffel:
.
 mehr bestellen (Insgesamt
) für eine optimale Versandverpackung.